Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



CITIC Dameng Holdings Limited

中信大錳控股有限公司*

(incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1091)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of CITIC Dameng Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Yin Bo (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Li Weijian (Vice Chairman)

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Suo Zhengang

Mr. Lyu Yanzheng

Mr. Chen Jiqiu

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Lin Zhijun

Mr. Mo Shijian

Mr. Tan Zhuzhong

There are three Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below.

Audit Committee

Mr. Lin Zhijun (Committee Chairman)

Mr. Mo Shijian

Mr. Tan Zhuzhong

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Yin Bo

Mr. Li Weijian

Mr. Lin Zhijun

Mr. Mo Shijian (Committee Chairman)

Mr. Tan Zhuzhong

Nomination Committee

Mr. Yin Bo

Mr. Li Weijian

Mr. Lin Zhijun

Mr. Mo Shijian

Mr. Tan Zhuzhong (Committee Chairman)

By order of the Board

CITIC DAMENG HOLDINGS LIMITED

Yin Bo

Chairman

Hong Kong, 30 November 2016

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Yin Bo and Mr. Li Weijian; the non-executive Directors are Mr. Suo Zhengang, Mr. Lyu Yanzheng and Mr. Chen Jiqiu; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Lin Zhijun, Mr. Mo Shijian and Mr. Tan Zhuzhong.

^{*}For identification purpose only