Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



CITIC Dameng Holdings Limited

中信大錳控股有限公司*

(incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1091)

POLL RESULTS OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 25 MAY 2018

The board of directors of CITIC Dameng Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") is pleased to announce the poll results in respect of the resolutions proposed at the annual general meeting of the Company held on 25 May 2018 (the "**AGM**") as follows:

RESOLUTIONS		Number of Votes (%)	
		For	Against
1.	To receive and consider the audited financial		
	statements and the report of the directors and	2,493,450,271	5,000
	the independent auditors' report for the year	(99.999799%)	(0.000201%)
	ended 31 December 2017.		
	As more than 50% of the votes were cast in favor was duly passed.	ur of this resolutio	n, the resolution
2.(a)	To re-elect Mr. Li Weijian as an executive	2,493,450,271	5,000
	director of the Company.	(99.999799%)	
	As more than 50% of the votes were cast in favor	ur of this resolutio	n, the resolution
	was duly passed.		
2.(b)	To re-elect Mr. Suo Zhengang as a non-	2,493,450,271	5,000
	executive director of the Company.	(99.999799%)	(0.000201%)
	As more than 50% of the votes were cast in favor was duly passed.	ur of this resolutio	n, the resolution
2.(c)	To re-elect Mr. Tan Zhuzhong as an	2,493,450,271	5,000
	Independent non-executive director of the	2,493,430,271 (99.999799%)	
	Company.	(99.999799%)	(0.000201%)
	As more than 50% of the votes were cast in favor	ur of this resolutio	n, the resolution
	was duly passed.		
3.	To authorise the board of directors to fix the	2,493,449,271	6,000
	directors' remuneration.	(99.999759%)	(0.000241%)
	As more than 50% of the votes were cast in favor was duly passed.	ur of this resolutio	n, the resolution

4.	To re-appoint Ernst & Young as auditors of the Company and authorise the board of directors to fix the auditors' remuneration.	2,493,449,271 (99.999759%)	6,000 (0.000241%)
	As more than 50% of the votes were cast in favor was duly passed.	ur of this resolutio	n, the resolution
5A.	To grant a general mandate to the directors to	2,250,893,167	242,562,104
	issue new shares of the Company.	(90.272049%)	(9.727951%)
	As more than 50% of the votes were cast in favor was duly passed.	ur of this resolutio	n, the resolution
5B.	To grant a general mandate to the directors to	2,493,455,271	0
	repurchase shares of the Company.	(100.00000%)	(0.00000%)
	As more than 50% of the votes were cast in favor was duly passed.	ur of this resolutio	n, the resolution
5C.	To increase the general mandate to be given to the directors to issue new shares of the Company.	2,250,476,772 (90.255350%)	242,978,499 (9.744650%)
	As more than 50% of the votes were cast in favor was duly passed.	ur of this resolutio	n, the resolution

As more than 50% of the votes were cast in favour of each of the above resolutions, all the resolutions were duly passed as ordinary resolutions of the Company.

As at the date of the AGM, the issued share capital of the Company was 3,428,459,000 shares, which was the total number of shares entitling the shareholders to attend and vote for or against the resolutions. There were no restrictions on any shareholders to cast votes on any of the proposed resolutions at the AGM.

The Company's share registrar in Hong Kong, Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, acted as the scrutineer for the purpose of poll at the AGM.

By order of the Board

CITIC DAMENG HOLDINGS LIMITED

Yin Bo

Chairman

Hong Kong, 25 May 2018

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Yin Bo and Mr. Li Weijian; the non-executive Directors are Mr. Suo Zhengang, Mr. Lyu Yanzheng and Mr. Chen Jiqiu; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Lin Zhijun, Mr. Mo Shijian and Mr. Tan Zhuzhong.

*For identification purpose only